Who’s who

If you would like to discuss any issues relating to your learning, please make an appointment with one of the VTS Programme Directors. The VTS Team are only in the office on Tuesdays.

Please contact us by emailing bks-tr.windsorvts@nhs.net.

VTS Team

Dr Chris Morris Associate Dean 01753 634371
Dr Barbara Alberts VTS Programme Director 01753 634371
Dr Sufian Jabbar VTS Programme Director 01753 634371
Dr Shareen Hallas VTS Programme Director 01753 634371
David Taylor VTS Training & Development Co-ordinator 01753 634376
Sabreena Chane VTS Administrator 01753 634384

VTS Education Tutors

Mr Ram Moorthy Clinical Tutor 01753 633195
Dr Francoise Ticehurst A & E 01753 634011
Miss Sumita Nayak Obstetrics & Gynaecology 01753 633377
Dr Domna Alexopoulou Paediatrics 01753 633737
Dr David McDonald Psychiatry 01753 634209
Dr Ritu Varma Sexual Health 01753 635320
Dr Olivia Whiteside ENT 01753 633090
Dr Ishita Patel General Medicine 01753 633881

Rota Co-ordinators

Magdolna Upton Emergency Medicine (magdolna.upton@nhs.net) 01753 634050
Chelsea Foster General Medicine (Chelsea.Foster@nhs.net) 01753 634675
Steven Tapp Anaesthetics (steven.tapp@nhs.net) 01753 633195
Sarah Mathew OMF Surgery and ENT (sarah.mathew@nhs.net) 01753 634652
Tammy Byrne General Surgery/Urology (tammy.byrne@nhs.net) 01753 633701
Misbah Abbas or Kelly Spearing Orthopaedics and Plastic Surgery (misbah.abbas@nhs.net or kelly.spearing@nhs.net) 01753 637016/633701
Pampa Sarkar O&G (pampa.sarkar@fhft.nhs.uk) 01753 633357
Sejal Patel Paediatrics (wphshrota@gmail.com) 01753 634603
Jackie Smith Psychiatry (jackie.smith@berkshire.nhs.uk) 0118 960 5163
Ritu Varma Sexual Health (ritu.varma@berkshire.nhs.uk) 01753 635320/18
Alison Ward Hospice (alison.ward@thameshospice.org.uk) 01753 848961